i
-Legal
LEGAL SERVICERS FOR IT-COMPANIES

5 lit. A Lodeynopolskaya Street, Saint-Petersburg
Business Center "Petrocongress"
(812) 438-13-72
info@i-lgl.com
More than 10 years in IT-sphere
One time consultations and full outsourcing
Feel the needs of your business
i - Legal
Offer creative solutions
i - Legal
i - Legal
i - Legal
i - Legal
i - Legal
Natalia Yurkova
Managing Partner
n.yurkova@i-lgl.com
Maria Ordovskaya
Senior Lawyer
m.ordovskaya@i-lgl.com
Anastasia Kuzmina
Lawyer
a.kuzmina@i-lgl.com
Anna Ivanova
Senior Lawyer
a.ivanova@i-lgl.com
Aylana Utnasunova
Senior Lawyer
a.utnasunova@i-lgl.com
Tatiana Toper
Partner
t.toper@i-lgl.com
Konstantin Malofeev
Partner
k.malofeev@i-lgl.com
OUR TEAM
Vadim Archer
Lawyer
v.archer@i-lgl.com
Victoria Rigert
Lawyer
v.rigert@i-lgl.com
Vladimir Tarakanov
Lawyer
v.tarakanov@i-lgl.com
Alina Tankova
Lawyer
a.tankova@i-lgl.com
Clients about us:
Tilda Publishing
We have been working with the i-Legal team for a long time. During this time, we needed support for a variety of projects related to the development of NFC services for banks, transport and retail. i-Legal has developed for us a number of complex schemes of interaction with market participants and provides legal support for our activities.
Tilda Publishing
We publish and produce mobile games and over the years have realized that it is not enough to have good lawyers - you need to have lawyers who understand the specifics of our business. We say "thank you" to i-Legal team for their meticulous work
Tilda Publishing
i-Legal provides comprehensive legal support to our company. We turn to them on all matters "from and to" - from small issues to support of large-scale projects. Informal approach and work on the result - that's why we appreciate i-Legal.
Tilda Publishing
Dear i-Legal! We sincerely appreciate your legal assistance in the field of direct marketing. On behalf of Digital Direct, I can really recommend your team to anyone who needs high-quality legal services.

Tilda Publishing
We express our gratitude to the employees of i-Legal and its leader Natalia Yurkova for legal support. We will recommend you to everyone whose business is connected with IT. You really understand the intricacies of the legislation in this area and can offer the best solutions.
i-Legal
Legal services for IT-companies
5 lit. A Lodeynopolskaya Street, Saint-Petersburg
Business Center "Petrocongress"
(812) 438-13-72
info@i-lgl.com
We are glad to help you!